8 (800) 234-90-88
Free calls within Russia

About the Company

AMSAR fishing company is an owner and investor of modern high-tech mariculture center – Dagestan Full-cycle Industrial Fish Farm in the Caspian sea, in the Kizlyar district of the Republic of Dagestan. 

Mariculture farm has its own fry and mature brood stocks that provide uninterrupted production of 120 tonns trade fish annually and up to 5 tonns of natural black caviar of sturgeons annually. Incubation chamber can produce over 3 million of fry specimen in a year. 

Exclusive product of DagPIRKH, JSC is a black caviar of mariculture sturgeons that is produced under registered trademark «Caspian Pearl» (registry no. 522521). AMSAR Company Trading House is an exclusive distributor of this product within the Russian Federation.

8 (800) 234-90-88
Звонок по России бесплатный

О компании

Рыбопромышленная компания «АМСАР» является собственником и инвестором современного высокотехнологичного предприятия аквакультуры - Дагестанского полносистемного индустриального рыбоводного хозяйства, расположенного в бассейне Каспийского моря, в Кизлярском районе Республики Дагестан. 

Рыбоводное хозяйство имеет собственные мальковое и взрослое ремонтно-маточные стада, обеспечивающие бесперебойное производство товарной рыбы в объеме 120 тонн и до 5 тонн натуральной черной икры осетровых видов рыб в год. Инкубационный цех способен воспроизводить более 3 миллионов штук мальков в год.

Уникальный продукт ЗАО «ДагПИРХ» - икра зернистая осетровых видов рыб аквакультуры – выпускается под собственной торговой маркой «Жемчужина Каспия» (Свидетельство № 522521). Эксклюзивным дистрибьютором на территории Российской Федерации является Торговый дом компании «АМСАР».